The Academy of Country Music has announced a list of more than 20 presenters for the upcoming 2015 ACM Awards.

Kelly Clarkson, Justin Moore and Keith Urban are among the country stars who are slated to present some of the night's biggest awards, joined by celebrities from television, movies and sports.

Jason AldeanDierks BentleyGarth BrooksKenny ChesneyEric ChurchMiranda LambertReba McEntireFlorida Georgia LineGeorge Strait and Urban are all set to perform during the broadcast, as well as New Artist nominees Thomas RhettCole Swindell and Sam HuntBrooks & Dunn will also perform.

The ACM Awards mark their 50th anniversary in 2015. The ceremony is one of the most important and prestigious events in country music every year. The awards are voted on by the professional membership of the Academy, with fans joining in to vote on two of the major categories: New Artist of the Year and Entertainer of the Year. Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan return to host this year's ceremony, which is set to air live from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas on Sunday, April 19 at 8PM on CBS.

2015 ACM Awards Presenters

Troy Aikman
Beth Behrs
Clint Black
Kelly Clarkson
Justin Moore
Keith Urban
Lee Brice
Brett Eldredge
Brantley Gilbert
Mickey Guyton
Hunter Hayes
Miss America 2015 Kira Kazantsev
Taya Kyle
Dr. Phil McGraw
Nancy O’Dell
Jake Owen
Thomas Rhett
Tony Romo
Darius Rucker
Steven Tyler
Sofia Vergara
Reese Witherspoon
Jason Witten
Trisha Yearwood
Dwight Yoakam
Big & Rich

Ranking All of the ACM Song of the Year Winners

How Well Do You Know the ACM Awards? Find Out