Carrie UnderwoodFlorida Georgia Line, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney and Lady Antebellum were announced as the first round of performers for the 2015 CMT Music Awards, and Eric Church, Jake Owen, Zac Brown Band and Sam Hunt will apparently join them. The foursome of male acts were added June 2, revealed via a press release.

The show will mark Underwood's first live television performance since having her baby boy, Isaiah, in February.

Calling this year's event "the loudest night in country music," the star-studded event will come at us live from Nashville's Bridgestone Arena. Many performers are also up for multiple awards. Underwood leads all nominees with five nominations stemming from her "Something in the Water," "Little Toy Guns" and "Somethin' Bad" (with Miranda Lambert) videos, while Lady A and Chesney follow with four each. Florida Georgia Line and Aldean each earned three nods, and Urban and Bryan both scored two.

Other stars with two or more nominations include Lambert and Maddie & Tae with three nods a piece, along with Dierks Bentley and newcomer Sam Hunt, who each earned two.

As always, the CMT Music Awards are 100 percent fan voted, and voting is open on now through June 7 at 11:59 PM ET. The video of the year finalists will then be announced at the beginning of the live telecast and fans can vote throughout the show to determine the night's ultimate winner.

The 2015 CMT Music Awards will air on June 10 at 8PM ET on CMT.

2015 CMT Music Awards Performers:

Carrie Underwood
Darius Rucker
Eric Church
Florida Georgia Line
Jake Owen
Jason Aldean
Keith Urban
Kenny Chesney
Lady Antebellum with Zedd
Luke Bryan
Reba McEntire
Sam Hunt
Zac Brown Band

See What Carrie Underwood Has Been Up to Since Baby

How Well Do You Really Know Carrie Underwood?