For Alan Jackson fans, the holidays are coming a little early this year! The country singer has announced the re-release of his holiday album, 'Let It Be Christmas.'

Jackson is celebrating his 25th Anniversary and this album is just another part of that celebration. He'll be spreading Christmas cheer for country fans a little early this year since the album is set for an Oct. 27 release.

'Let It Be Christmas' is full of Jackson's popular Christmas classics including 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,' 'Santa Claus is Comin' to Town' and 'White Christmas.' The album was produced by Jackson's producer-pal, Keith Stegall, and will be out on ACR (aka Alan's Country Records) and EMI Records.

The singer's Christmas album will be released after two other momentous occasions for Jackson. Jackson will have two record-breaking sold-out Artist-In-Residence shows at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, on both Oct. 8 and Oct. 22. His exhibition, Alan Jackson: 25 Years of Keepin' It Country, is also part of these events and the exhibit runs through March 2015. He'll also be heading into the new year with a 25-city 25th Anniversary tour.

'Let It Be Christmas' Track Listing:

1. 'Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas'
2. 'Winter Wonderland'
3. 'O Come, All Ye Faithful'
4. 'Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town'
5. 'The Christmas Song'
6. 'Silent Night'
7. 'Let It Be Christmas'
8. 'Jingle Bells'
9. 'White Christmas'
10. 'Silver Bells'
11. 'Away In A Manger'

See the Famous Mullets of Country Music