The line between country music and jazz just got a little clearer, as Keith Urban, Rascal Flatts and Lady Antebellum all lend their voices to jazz singer and country songwriter Anna Wilson's new 'Countrypolitan Duets' album.

Harmonies on Patsy Cline's 'Walkin’ After Midnight' are courtesy of Lady A, 'Good Time Charlie’s Got the Blues -- with its smokey sound from a B3-organ and fat-note guitar -- features Urban, and the Flatts do their best impression of Mel Torme on 'You’re The Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me.' Other country artists on the record include Kenny Rogers, Connie Smith and Ray Price.

Thought she lives in Utah, Wilson has been a Nashville songwriter for years, writing hits for Reba McEntire, Brooks and Dunn, Billy Ray Cyrus, Lee Ann Womack, Chris Cagle and Chuck Wicks. Her husband, Monty Powell, is best known as Urban’s frequent collaborator, but he also co-wrote two tracks on Lady Antebellum’s 2010 'Need You Now' album, and Wilson co-wrote another one on that hit record.

As for her new album, Wilson says, "It’s been a labor of love. It shines a light on how country music and jazz have a kinship." MusicRow contributor Robert Oermann raves about the record, saying, "Wilson is not just shaking hands with two Nashville traditions. She is embracing them both. Brilliantly."

Anna Wilson & Friends 'Countrypolitan Duets' Track List:

1. 'You Don't Know Me'
2. 'Walkin' After Midnight'
3. 'Just For What I Am'
4. 'You're The Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me'
5. 'Night Life'
6. 'Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues'
7. 'You Can Depend on Me'
8. 'Cherokee Maiden'
9. 'Welcome to My World'
10. 'I Will Never Know'
11. 'For The Good Times'