Alt-country veteran Bart Crow has teamed with Nashville's Thirty Tigers to release the followup to his five independently released albums. The Parade is slated to be released in the beginning of October.

The project will feature 11 new tracks, with nine songwriting credits going to Crow himself, including the current debut single, "Life Comes at You Fast." The Texas-native is reuniting with Justin Pollard to produce the record. Pollard is responsible for production on Crow's most recent independent album, Dandelion. 

In addition to prepping for the album release, Crow is also getting set to make his debut at the famed Grand Ole Opry on August 21. The singer got the news that he will be stepping into the circle at the end of June and took to Twitter to share the celebration with all of his fans:

Before he performs in Music City, Crow has tour dates scattered across Texas, New Mexico and Arizona for the remainder of the summer. You can check out the full list of shows here.

The Parade will be available on Friday, Oct. 2.

Bart Crow's The Parade Track Listing:

1. "Queen of the Heartache Parade" (Jonathan Terrell / Bart Crow)
2. "Dear Music" (Bart Crow)
3. "Baby Come Back Home" (Bart Crow)
4. "Vapor Trails" (Drew Kennedy)
5. "Top of Rock Bottom" (Jonathan Terrell)
6. "One Night with You" (Derik Hultquist / Bart Crow)
7. "Here We Go Again" (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)
8. "Life Comes at You Fast" (Bart Crow, Trent Summar, Gary Nicholson)
9. "Come Back Tomorrow" (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)
10. "City Limit Signs" (Bart Crow)
11. "Free Like Me" (Mando Saenz / Bart Crow)

Best Country Albums of 2015 (So Far)