When Blake Shelton isn't acting the part of hero, saving people from floods or mud holes, he's spreading holiday cheer the only way he knows how: by giving back.

This holiday season, the country singer and The Voice coach is teaming up with Kohl's and their Kohl's Cares initiative to help children around the nation. A hundred percent of the money from sales of select $5 items — like coloring books and stuffed animals, children's books and Shelton's holiday album — will go to kids health and education initiatives nationwide.

According the their website, Kohl's Cares "envision a future where kids are healthy and resources are plentiful, because the way we see it, giving back also means looking ahead."

Shelton will take part in the initiative by selling a holiday album, Blake Shelton Christmas, exclusively at Kohl's for $5. The record includes several of the tracks featured on Shelton's previous holiday release, 2012's Cheers, It's Christmas. Track listing below

Blake Shelton's Blake Shelton Christmas Track Listing:

1. "Jingle Bell Rock" featuring Miranda Lambert
2. "Oklahoma Christmas" featuring Reba McEntire
3. "There's a New Kid in Town" featuring Kelly Clarkson
4. "Home" featuring Michael Bublé
5. "Winter Wonderland"
6. "Silent Night" featuring Sheryl Crow
7. "The Christmas Song"
8. "Blue Christmas" featuring Pistol Annies
9. "I'll Be Home for Christmas"
10. "Silver Bells" featuring Xenia

Unforgettable Blake Shelton Moments