Contact Us

Chris Young Unveils ‘A.M.’ Track Listing and Album Art – Exclusive Premiere

RCA Nashville

As Chris Young‘s rowdiest single ever races up the charts, the ‘Aw Naw’ singer is putting the final touches on ‘A.M.,’ his fourth studio album and the followup to the highly successful ‘Neon.’ Young and RCA Nashville have revealed the track listing and cover art for the new project to Taste of Country readers first in this exclusive. 

‘A.M.’ will be in stores on Sept. 17, but it is available for pre-order at Amazon right now. The album will feature 11 tracks, including the single and title song. Young previously said the collection of songs will better represent what he does live, indicating that the music will be louder and more uptempo than anything he’s recorded since debuting in 2006.

‘Neon’ featured the Platinum hit ‘Tomorrow,’ as well as ‘You,’ a No. 1 single that went Gold for over 500,000 downloads. Young recently released the music video for ‘Aw Naw,’ as well. It’s currently competing for a spot in the Taste of Country Top 10 Video Countdown.

Chris Young, ‘A.M.’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Aw Naw’
2. ‘Hold You to It’
3. ‘Lonely Eyes’
4. ‘Goodbye’
5. ‘A.M.’
6. ‘Nothin’ But the Cooler Left’
7. ‘Who I Am With You’
8. ‘Text Me Texas’
9. ‘We’re Gonna Find It Tonight’
10. ‘Forgiveness’
11. ‘Lighters in the Air’

Next: See All New Country Releases for 2013

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of Taste of Country

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Taste of Country quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!