Chris Young's fifth studio album, I'm Comin' Over, isn't available until Nov. 13, but fans can now pre-order the record and get an early listen to new songs.

Once the album is pre-ordered, fans will have instant access to download the album track "Think of You" which is a duet with Cassadee Pope. Two additional songs will be available for download in the coming two Fridays before the album is released.

"Making this record, it just feels different," Young says in a press release. "Nothing changed for the sake of change. It changed because it was the right way to go. This is the first time I've co-produced. Half the songs on the record were written by me, Corey [Crowder] and Josh [Hoge]. That became the nucleus of this record, and that was really different for me."

In addition to co-producing I'm Comin' Over, Young wrote nine of the album's 11 songs. I'm Comin' Over will be released on Nov. 13. Complete track listing below.

Chris Young, I’m Comin’ Over Track Listing:

1. “Heartbeat”
2. “I'm Comin’ Over”
3. “Think of You” (Duet with Cassadee Pope)
4. “You Do the Talkin’”
5. “I Know a Guy”
6. “Alone Tonight”
7. “Sunshine Overtime”
8. “Sober Saturday Night” (Feat. Vince Gill)
9. “Underdogs”
10. “Callin’ My Name”
11. “What if I Stay”

So, You Think You Know Chris Young?