Contact Us

Colt Ford’s ‘Every Chance I Get’ Album Features Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan, Eric Church + More

Colt Ford
Jason Merritt, Getty Images

Country-rapper Colt Ford is a friend to everyone, apparently. His forthcoming new album, ‘Every Chance I Get,’ features a little help from a big list of stars, including Tim McGraw, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, and Charlie Daniels.

The new record is host to Ford’s catchy country single ‘Country Thang‘ — but only the album-exclusive version features Church. In addition, there are about a dozen other surefire success chasers, which have been touched by the hands of Josh Thompson, Craig Morgan, Frankie Ballard, Trent Tomlinson … the list goes on.

“You’ll know the voices of everybody on the album,” Ford tells The Boot of his anticipated third record, which lands just a year after his sophomore ‘Chicken and Biscuits’ record. He continues, “Eric Church — nobody sounds like him! He is a regular old bad—s, too, which I love. Luke Bryan is a great country singer. And of course that little known guy, Tim McGraw, there’s nobody like him.”

‘Every Chance I Get’ lands in stores on May 3.

Colt Ford’s ‘Every Chance I Get’ Track List:

1. ‘Country Thang’ feat. Eric Church
2. ‘Work It Out’ feat. Luke Bryan
3. ‘Waste Some Time’ feat. Nappy Roots and Nic Cowan
4. ‘Do It With My Eyes Closed’ feat. Josh Thompson
5. ‘This Is Our Song’ feat. Rehab’s Danny Boone
6. ‘Titty’s Beer’ feat. Trent Tomlinson
7. ‘She Likes to Ride in Trucks’ feat. Craig Morgan
8. ‘Pipe the Sunshine In’ feat. Tyler Farr
9. ‘Every Chance I Get’
10. ‘What I Call Home’ feat. JB  and the Moonshine Band
11. ‘Overworked & Underpaid’ feat. Charlie Daniels
12. ‘Skirts & Boots’ feat. Frankie Ballard
13. ‘Twisted’ feat. Tim McGraw

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of Taste of Country

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Taste of Country quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!