Arizona’s Country Thunder 2011 Festival is slated for April 7-10, and the organizers have announced eight new additions to an already drool-worthy lineup that includes Toby Keith, Martina McBride and Nitty Gritty Dirt Band. The new batch of performers added to the festival's roster includes Steel Magnolia, Gloriana, the Bellamy Brothers, Troy Olsen, the JaneDear Girls, Jason Jones, Brantley Gilbert and Walker Hayes.

The fest is a veritable "who's who" of country music, and if you want to see all of your favorites in one fell swoop, this is the festival to attend. If you like to camp out and enjoy nature, well, Country Thunder also offers that opportunity, too.

More acts will be announced in the coming weeks, meaning Country Thunder 2011 will just get better and better as the event draws nearer.

Four-day, general admission packages are available for $140, while VIP and sponsorship packages are available and include sweet perks like hospitality tent access, preferred parking and premium seating for the concert. Single day tickets are also available, as are tents and campsite spots courtesy of Canyon Moon Ranch.

The announced lineup so far includes:

Thursday, April 7 (Kick-Off Party)
Jason Jones
Steel Magnolia
Sawyer Brown

Friday, April 8
The JaneDear Girls
Brantley Gilbert
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Eric Church
Jason Aldean

Saturday, April 9
Walker Hayes
Neal McCoy
The Bellamy Brothers
Rodney Atkins
Martina McBride

Sunday, April 10
Troy Olsen
Clay Walker
Toby Keith