Five of the biggest names in country music will be honored all at once later this year. CMT has just announced its 'Artists of the Year' special, which celebrates the five top country acts in terms of sales, radio airplay, concert activity and video downloads. This year Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Brad Paisley and Taylor Swift will be appreciated on December 13 at 9PM ET.

The 'Artist of the Year' telecast will bring the honorees together with their peers and other celebrities for an evening of music and entertainment. The five stars have collectively sold over nine million albums and 20 million downloads while receiving almost three million radio plays over the last 12 months.

Swift, Paisley and Aldean are three of the five CMA Entertainer of the Year nominees as well, along with Blake Shelton and Keith Urban. The CMA Awards air on November 9 on ABC.