Justin Moore revealed the 11-song track listing for his new album 'Off the Beaten Path,' due out Sept. 17, via Twitter. He issued a tweet for each track, revealing the titles of his two high-profile collaborations along the way.

Moore tweeted: "#OffTheBeatenPath hits stores 9/17. I can't wait for y'all to hear my new music. There's some good ones w/@mirandalambert & @CharlieDaniels." He then proceeded to fire off each track.

We've compiled them below for you. Moore certainly recruited a classic country icon (Daniels) and a modern country diva (Lambert) to help add some extra flair to his new record.

Moore will hit the road again in November for his tour which shares its name with his new platter. The trek runs for a whopping 57 dates, so it's safe to say that Moore will be pretty much residing on the road for the rest of 2013 and deep into 2014.

He revealed the album cover via Twitter, as well, with fan participation.

Justin Moore 'Off the Beaten Path' Track Listing:

'Old Back in the New School'
'Lettin' the Night Roll'
'Old Habits' (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
'Point at You'
'I'd Want It to Be Yours'
'This Kind of Town'
'Country Radio'
'That's How I Know You Love Me'
'Off the Beaten Path'
'One Dirt Road'
'For Some Ol' Redneck Reason' (Feat. Charlie Daniels)