Justin Moore has unveiled the track list to his upcoming album 'Outlaws Like Me,' which will hit retailers on June 21, just in time for summer. Moore recently held two listening parties for record execs and radio personnel in Las Vegas, where he spoke about the album, saying that he "wanted to make an album I thought people could listen to 20 years from now, and I'm pretty confident we did that."

Moore co-wrote 11 of the 13 songs that appear on the new album, including the title track 'Outlaws Like Me.' Moore recently spoke to Taste of Country about the song. "It's probably my favorite song that I've ever written," Moore says. "Being a Christian and growing up in a town of 300 people and doing this for a living, it’s not always easy to be as good a Christian as you want to be or as you once were. This song really helped me be a better person, and that's kind of my goal for this song for everybody. When they hear it, I hope it makes them be a better person."

Moore is currently out with Miranda Lambert on her Revolution Continues Tour, along with newcomer Josh Kelley. The 'If Heaven Wasn't So Far Away' singer also spoke to us about the tour, saying, "That's the way you like to start off a tour. I'm very, very excited about this tour. It's one of those where it's just going to be a party. It's a lot of fun."

Justin Moore's 'Outlaws Like Me' Track List:

1. 'Beer Time'
2. 'My Kind of Woman'
3. 'If Heaven Wasn't So Far Away'
4. 'Flyin' Down a Back Road'
5. 'Sunshine Babies'
6. 'Guns'
7. 'Bait a Hook'
8. 'Bed of My Chevy'
9. 'If You Don't Like My Twang'
10. 'Redneck Side'
11. 'Run Out of Honky Tonks'
12. 'Til My Last Day'
13. 'Outlaws Like Me'