Lady Antebellum have been announced as hosts of the 10th Annual ACM Honors showcase. It is a fitting selection, as the country trio are ten-time ACM Award winners themselves.

According to a press release, the annual honors celebration will be an evening to honor those who received ACM Awards this past April as well as recognize the off-camera category winners of the 51st ACM Awards. The show will be held on Aug. 30 at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, Tenn., and will be broadcast on CBS at a later date.

This year's ACM Awards honorees include Special Awards recipients Glen Campbell, Crystal Gayle, Eddie Rabbitt (awarded posthumously), Tanya Tucker, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban, Jeff Walker (awarded posthumously), Jimmy Webb, Little Big Town and the Statler Brothers. Additionally, Studio Recording Awards recipients include Jim ‘Moose’ Brown, Dave Cobb, Shannon Forrest, Paul Franklin, Justin Niebank, Danny Rader, Michael Rhodes and Derek Wells while Ross Copperman will also be honored as Songwriter of the Year.

Before the country trio celebrate the ACM winners, they will embark on their North American 2016 Summer Tour which kicks off this week, on May 27 in Baton Rouge, La. Lady Antebellum's summer will include performances at several fairs and festivals, including a benefit concert in Providence, R.I., and wrap on Aug. 26 in Minnesota.

The trio have been busy together and individually this year as Charles Kelley has been on his own solo tour promoting his solo release The Driver while Hillary Scott is working on new music with her family. She recently released gospel song "Thy Will" as part of her new project, Hillary Scott & the Scott Family.

Hillary Scott Talks Heartbreak and 'Thy Will'