Lady Antebellum and Keith Urban will represent country music on the all-genre Neil Young charity DVD, 'MusiCares Tribute to Neil Young.' The new concert film includes artists from country, rock, folk, jazz, soul and more all paying tribute to the music legend by singing his hits.

In January 2010, Young was named MusiCares' Person of the Year for his philanthropic efforts and lucky for us, every live performance at the event was taped and will be available for purchase on DVD and Blu-ray on May 31. The 'MusiCares Tribute to Neil Young' will also air on MTV's Palladia channel on Memorial Day weekend.

Proceeds from the sales of 'MusiCares Tribute to Neil Young' will go to the MusiCares charity, which donates financial and medical assistance to needy musicians.

'MusiCares Tribute to Neil Young' Track Listing

1. 'Rockin' in the Free World,' Keith Urban, John Fogerty and Booker T. Jones
2. 'Only Love Can Break Your Heart,' Lady Antebellum
3. 'The Needle & the Damage Done,' Dave Matthews
4. 'Tell Me Why,' Norah Jones
5. 'Cinnamon Girl,' Dierks Bentley and Booker T. Jones
6. 'Harvest Moon,' Josh Groban
7. 'Ohio,' Ben Harper
8. 'Don't Let It Bring You Down,' Jackson Browne
9. 'Broken Arrow,' Wilco
10. 'Lotta Love,' Jason Mraz and Shawn Colvin
11. '(When You're On) the Losing End,' Elvis Costello
12. 'Heart of Gold,' James Taylor
13. 'Down By the River,' John Mellencamp and T Bone Burnett
14. 'Human Highway,' Crosby, Stills & Nash
15. 'Helpless,' Elton John, Leon Russell, Neko Case and Sheryl Crow
16. 'Mr. Soul,' Ozomatli (Bonus Performance)
17. 'Revolution Blues,' Everest (Bonus Performance)