Tomorrow, June 16, country newcomers the Lunabelles will team up with Taste of Country and Livestream to treat fans to a live broadcast performance and chat at 3PM ET -- and they want you to be there!

"We'll be performing our songs and answering your questions on, so come join us. We can't wait to hear from you!" Dominique Arciero of the Lunabelles says enthusiastically, encouraging fans and new listeners to jump on board and join the girls (who brought us the catchy debut single 'A Place to Shine') in a live chat. Adds Olivia Arciero, "We're pleased to have made this connection with our friends at We look forward to creating a hub for listeners to hear our music and ask us any questions they wanna ask!"

You're more than welcome to spew questions at the girls about everything from their new single to their forthcoming new album, which is expected this fall. Get live answers to anything you'd like to know about the musical group, who cite their greatest influence as the '80s and '90s country music scene.

You won't want to miss out on this Livestream performance and chat with the Lunabelles, so head over to this link and click 'RSVP' at the bottom of the page. Of course, you'll be able to watch the whole thing right here at Taste of Country when it streams, too, so check back in with us at 3PM ET/2PM CT/12PM PT tomorrow.

Listen to the Lunabelles' 'A Place to Shine'