There are some great country artists slated to put out new music releases in August 2011, and we've got the whole list in one go-to spot.

First up, the iconic Trace Adkins declares that he's 'Proud to Be Here' with a brand-new album on August 2. His first single from the record, 'Just Fishin',' details a relationship with a little person that he's especially proud of: his daughter.

A week later, on August 9, Luke Bryan and Kevin Fowler will drop their new albums, ‘Tailgates and Tanlines’ and 'Chippin' Away,' respectively. On August 16, Eli Young Band will follow up with their much-anticipated new one, 'Life at Best,' which features the hit single 'Crazy Girl.'

Towards the end of the month, Miranda Lambert will deliver some new tunes with her all-girl trio, Pistol Annies. The girls will make their country album debut with 'Hell on Heels' on August 23.

Before we jump into fall, Jake Owen will jump into one more wild and crazy summer evening with his new album, 'Barefoot Blue Jean Night.'

Keep it clicked to Taste of Country as we bring you all of the latest 2011 new music releases as they're announced!

August 2011 New Music Releases:

August 2
Trace Adkins, 'Proud to Be Here'

August 9
Kevin Fowler, 'Chippin' Away'
Luke Bryan, ‘Tailgates and Tanlines’
Riders In the Sky, 'The Land Beyond the Sun'
Steven Curtis Chapman, 're:creation'

August 16
Deborah Allen, 'Hear Me'
Eli Young Band, 'Life at Best'
Jeff Bridges, 'Jeff Bridges'

August 23
Connie Smith, 'Long List of Heartaches'
Curtis Grimes, 'Doin' My Time'
Jennette McCurdy, 'Jennette McCurdy'
Pistol Annies, 'Hell on Heels'
Rodney Atkins, 'Take a Back Road'

August 30
Dale Ann Bradley, 'Somewhere South of Crazy'
Glen Campbell, 'Ghost on the Canvas'
Jake Owen, 'Barefoot Blue Jean Night'
Larry Gatlin & Various, 'Reggae’s Gone Country'
Robert Earl Keen, 'Ready For Confetti'

Watch the Trace Adkins 'Just Fishin'' Video