This year’s ACM Top New Solo Vocalist category is loaded with incredible talent. Randy Houser, Eric Church, and Easton Corbin have all snagged nominations for the award. With the stiff competition, Houser decided to get a little help from a few of his buddies to score some fan votes.

Kid Rock, Jamey Johnson, Lee Brice and Jerrod Niemann all spill some juicy information on Houser in a hilarious "censored" YouTube video from the guys.

On the more serious side, Houser released yet another video on YouTube which showcases his vocal ability as a performer. The video has him in the studio singing an unreleased song and defines Houser as "The True Top New Solo Vocalist."

Fans can vote for their favorite ACM Top New Solo Vocalist until Thursday, Feb. 24 at 12PM ET. Before you cast your vote, watch Houser's videos below, and then visit the official website to make your selection in this category as well as for this year's Top New Vocal Duo or Group.