Powerhouse singer-songwriter Randy Houser earned fan and critical praise with his first two albums, scoring hit singles with 'Boots On,' 'Anything Goes' and 'Whistlin' Dixie.' Now, the rising country star has announced the release of his third album, 'How Country Feels,' on Jan. 22, 2013.

Houser began his career in Nashville as a songwriter, most notably co-writing 'Hony Tonk Badonkadonk' for Trace Adkins. His new 15-track album features seven songs that Houser wrote and takes its title from his current single 'How Country Feels,' which has become the breakout singer's fastest-rising single to date, selling over 250,000 copies so far.

The album marks Houser's first release under his new deal with Stoney Creek Records. For the new tracks, the musician worked with producer Derek George, who was the first person he met after moving to Nashville. “I’ve wanted to work with him since day one,” Houser says of George in a press release. “We just clicked. He comes from my home state of Mississippi and we share a similar creative vision that I think really shines through on this new album. Can’t wait for ya’ll to hear it!”

Randy Houser 'How Country Feels' Track Listing:

1. 'Runnin’ Outta Moonlight'
2. 'Growin’ Younger'
3. 'Top of the World'
4. 'The Singer'
5. 'Power of a Song'
6. 'Absolutely Nothing'
7. 'Wherever Love Goes' (with Kristy Lee Cook)
8. 'Like a Cowboy'
9. 'How Country Feels'
10. 'Along for the Ride'
11. 'Sunshine on the Line'
12. 'Goodnight Kiss'
13. 'Let's Not Let It'
14. 'Shine'
15. 'Route 3 Box 250 D'