One of the most popular new country music acts in recent years, Steel Magnolia, will finally release their highly anticipated self-titled debut album on Jan. 11, 2011.

The duo, Meghan Linsey and Joshua Scott Jones, are already well known by virtue of winning season two of the CMT talent show 'Can You Duet' back in 2009.

The record, which was originally slated to be released this September, is preceded by the single 'Just By Being You (Halo and Wings)' and current release 'Last Night Again.'

The first single they released after quickly signing a record deal, 2009's 'Keep On Lovin' You,' will also be included on the new album, as will the two other studio cuts from their highly successful 2010 self-titled EP release.

The album will feature seven songs written by the duo, including the break-up ballad 'Edge of Goodbye,' the first song the band ever composed together.

Other highlights include 'Homespun Love,' written by Keith Urban, and 'Rainbow,' a semi-autobiographical showcase of Linsey's vocals, which talks about the importance of living out your dreams despite obstacles thrown in your path.

Steel Magnolia, 'Steel Magnolia' Tracklist:

1. 'Ohh La La'
2. 'Keep On Lovin' You'
3. 'Just By Being You (Halo and Wings)'
4. 'Edge of Goodbye'
5. 'Bulletproof'
6. 'Not Tonight'
7. 'Last Night Again'
8. 'Without You'
9. 'Rainbow'
10. 'Eggs Over Easy'
11. 'Homespun Love'
12. 'Glass Houses'