Taste of Country has teamed up with Sony Music Nashville's the Lunabelles for an exclusive Livestream chat and performance today, June 16. Join us at 3PM ET (that's 12PM PT and 2PM CT) to see the 'A Place to Shine' singers perform live and answer questions from fans. To chat with the girls, simply log in through your Twitter or Facebook account on the Livestream app below (or head on over to the event's Livestream page) and submit your questions.

UPDATE: The Livestream event is now over, but you can watch it below if you missed it!