The Band Perry are excited to be a part of Justin Bieber's first Christmas album, and their fans won't have to wait much longer to hear why. Bieber announced on his website that the album 'Under the Mistletoe' will be in stores on November 1. He also released the complete track listing with his many collaborators.

Neil, Reid and Kimberly Perry will join the pop star on a song called 'Home This Christmas.' It's not clear if this is an original or not. While Bieber had indicated the album would be nothing but originals, it appears the final draft is a mix of originals and classics. A quick Google search of the song's title does reveal songs of the same name, but it's a fairly generic title -- so it could be a new song with a familiar name.

The country trio is the only Nashville sound on the project. Last month, the artists tweeted back and forth. On his Twitter page, Bieber said, “@thebandperry heard the final version of our song for the Christmas album!! Love it. glad to have you!” Later the Perrys tweeted back, “Thx JB. Thrilled to be a part!”

Justin Bieber 'Under the Mistletoe' Track Listing

1. 'Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas'
2. 'Mistletoe'
3. 'The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)' Feat. Usher
4. 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town'
5. 'Fa La La' Feat. Boyz II Men
6. 'Christmas Love'
7. 'All I Want for Christmas Is You' – Duet with Mariah Carey
8. 'Drummer Boy' Feat. Busta Rhymes
9. 'All I Want Is You'
*10. 'Fa La La' (acapella) Feat. Boyz II Men
11. 'Christmas Eve'
12. 'Home This Christmas' Feat. The Band Perry
*13. 'Silent Night'
*14. 'Pray'
*15. 'Someday at Christmas'

*included on deluxe edition only