In order to unlock three exclusive 'first listens' on his website, country newcomer and Missouri native Tyler Farr gave his fans a chance to show him their 'Chicks, Trucks and Beer,' as well as images from other track titles via Instagram. They showed up, and Farr delivered, unveiling three tracks from his debut album 'Redneck Crazy.' 

Two of the three tracks, 'Ain't Even Drinkin' and 'Wish I Had a Boat,' were selected by fans after receiving the most fan-generated images, with the last exclusive listen to be unveiled Friday (Sept. 13).

Farr, who is a classically-trained vocalist, dished some details about 'Ain't Even Drinkin' saying, “I promised my grandma I’d put one song about not drinking on my album, and this song is about drinking, but it isn’t."

"I wanted to write a song about a guy that this girl just does it for him," he explains. "In the chorus it says, ‘I’m already gone.’ He’s seeing stars, done got shot by cupid with the arrow and too drunk to drive home, but he ain’t even drinking. This girl has him more messed up than five snakes in a lawnmower."

Farr is currently living life on the road for select dates with Lee Brice and was just announced as an opener for Florida Georgia Line’s first headlining tour, beginning in October. His Gold-certified single 'Redneck Crazy' continues to climb up the charts.

'Redneck Crazy' is scheduled for release on Sept. 30, but is available for pre-order today here.

Tyler Farr 'Redneck Crazy' Track Listing:

1. 'Dirty'
2. 'Makes You Wanna Drink'
3. 'Redneck Crazy'
4. 'Whiskey in My Water'
5. 'Hot Mess'
6. 'Hello Goodbye'
7. 'Ain't Even Drinkin''
8. 'Wish I Had a Boat'
9. 'Chicks, Trucks, and Beer' (feat. Colt Ford)
10. 'Cowgirl'
11. 'Living With the Blues'