Fans of the recent Waylon Jennings tribute album, 'The Music Inside,' are in for a special treat this week. A new documentary, 'Breaking the Myth: Waylon Jennings,' which includes interviews with Hank Williams, Jr., Dierks Bentley, Jamey Johnson and many more who participated in the project, is now available for download through the late singer's website.

The moving documentary on Jennings brings the viewer behind-the-scenes footage for the making of the 'The Music Inside.' It includes exclusive interviews from the studio with the artists who participated in the recording such as Kris Kristofferson, Hank Williams, Jr., Dierks Bentley, Alabama, John Hiatt, Jamey Johnson, Randy Houser, Pat Green, Patti Griffin and Sunny Sweeney.

Jennings' widow, Jessi Colter, and son, Shooter Jennings, also share personal memories throughout the documentary about the singer who, of course, was so much more to them. Click here to read our exclusive interview with Colter about Waylon and forthcoming albums from this series.

Both the album and the new documentary celebrate Jennings' legacy as one of country music's original outlaws who had a huge impact on many of today's rising country stars.

To download 'Breaking the Myth: Waylon Jennings,' click here. Some of the songs included in the show are as follows:

'Belle of the Ball' - Shooter Jennings

'New Wine” - Jessi Colter

'Love Is The Last Thing To Go' - Kris Kristofferson

'Lonesome, Ornery and Mean'- Dierks Bentley

'This Time” - Jamey Johnson

'I'm a Ramblin’ Man' - Randy Houser

'Are You Sure Hank Done It This A Way' - Alabama

'Rainy Day Woman' - Pat Green

'Just To Satisfy You' - John Hiatt

'Rose In Paradise' - Kris Kristofferson & Patti Griffin

'Dreaming My Dream' - Jewel