Zac Brown Band have announced their very first career anthology, appropriately titled 'Greatest Hits So Far...'

Set to drop Nov. 10, the album will be a 14-track recording of the group's biggest hits to date. And since ZBB aren't showing any signs of stopping as of now, there's bound to be more to follow.

'Greatest Hits So Far...' will include all 11 of the group's No. 1 country singles, including 'Chicken Fried' -- which made them famous -- and 'Sweet Annie,' in addition to 'As She’s Walking Away' (Feat. Alan Jackson), 'Knee Deep' (feat. Jimmy Buffett) and 'Jump Right In.'

Recently, the band's frontman debuted a classy new style and lighter version of himself, which ties well with his new partnership with Universal’s John Varvatos Records, Big Machine Label Group and Republic Records. On Oct. 13, Brown even made a surprise stop by 'Letterman' to perform with the Foo Fighters. Watch here.

Zac Brown Band's 'Greatest Hits So Far...' Track Listing:

1. 'Chicken Fried'
2. 'Whatever It Is'
3. 'Toes'
4. 'Free'
5. 'Highway 20 Ride'
6. 'As She’s Walking Away' (Feat. Alan Jackson)
7. 'Colder Weather'
8. 'Knee Deep' (Feat. Jimmy Buffett)
9. 'Keep Me in Mind'
10. 'No Hurry'
11. 'The Wind'
12. 'Jump Right In'
13. 'Goodbye in Her Eyes'
14. 'Sweet Annie'

Best of Country Music in 2014