Fresh off a run of 19 high-profile tour dates that found him opening for the one and only Taylor Swift, Brett Eldredge has revealed the cover art and track listing for his debut 'Bring You Back.'

Eldredge penned 11 of the 12 songs on the album, including the hit single 'Don't Ya,' which is currently burning up the charts at radio. It's clear why he managed to catch the attention of Swift and her people, and ultimately, her fans.

The singer will be a participant in the CMA Songwriters Series at Joe’s Pub in New York on July 23 and 24, just ahead of 'Bring You Back' landing at retail. So, there's plenty of activity leading up to this anticipated release by the up-and-comer.

Brett Eldredge's 'Bring You Back' hits shelves Aug. 6.


Brett Eldredge 'Bring You Back' Track Listing:

1. 'Tell Me Where to Park'
2. 'Don’t Ya'
3. 'Bring You Back'
4. 'On and On'
5. 'Gotta Get There'
6. 'One Mississippi
7. 'Beat of the Music'
8. 'Waited Too Long'
9. 'Mean to Me'
10. 'Signs'
11. 'Raymond'
12. 'Go on Without Me'