Rising country duo Brothers Osborne announced this week that their highly-anticipated full-length debut album, called Pawn Shop, will be available in January.

The 11-song project will feature the pair's current single "Stay a Little Longer," which recently broke into radio's Top 15 and continues to climb. That song, along with every other track on the record, was co-written by TJ and John Osborne and produced by Jay Joyce (who is responsible for Eric Church, Little Big Town and Zac Brown Band production).

"It’s challenging to have an entire life’s work summed up in 11 songs so we really focused on having every track on this album held together by what John and I do,” TJ comments in a press release. “We want it to be different scenes on each track but to keep each one honest and from our perspective."

Pawn Shop will reflect the siblings rural blue-collar upbringing by blending country and rock 'n' roll to create a sound different from what is on radio waves today. Former tourmate Eric Church notes: "My favorite thing about Brothers Osborne is that they don’t sound like anyone else. They are singularly distinctive."

"Our upbringing certainly influenced the theme of this record,” John adds. “It’s who you’re with and who you are that makes you happy. For us, as long as you’re able to enjoy yourself with family and friends you’re really living the good life."

The CMA-nominated Vocal Duo of the Year are currently on the All Time High Tour with Jon Pardi through the end of January.

Pawn Shop will be available on Jan. 15.

Brothers Osborne, Pawn Shop Track Listing:

1. "Dirt Rich" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Barry Dean)
2. "21 Summer" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Craig Wiseman)
3. "Stay a Little Longer" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Shane McAnally)
4. "Pawn Shop" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Sean McConnell)
5. "Rum" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Barry Dean)
6. "Loving Me Back" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Casey Beathard)
7. "American Crazy" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Ross Copperman)
8. "Greener Pastures" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Ryan Hurd and Maren Morris)
9. "Down Home" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Jessi Alexander)
10. "Heart Shaped Locket" (TJ Osborne, Lisa Carver and Andi Zack)
11. "It Ain't My Fault" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne and Jessi Alexander)

More From Taste of Country