Hunter Hayes is getting ready to make a lasting impression on country music. The 'Storm Warning' hitmaker, who just came off of Taylor Swift's Speak Now Tour, will release his debut album, aptly titled 'Hunter Hayes,' on October 11.

At 19-years-old -- and with a cute face like that -- Hayes is destined for success with the ladies, at the very least. He may be young, but before he toured with the 'Love Story' superstar he already had a tour with LeAnn Rimes and a song penned for Rascal Flatts under his belt, not the mention the time that he played the accordion on stage with Hank Williams Jr. ... at age 4. According to Hayes, music is "all I’ve ever done and all I’ve ever wanted to do. I’ve done pretty much anything I could having to do with music," and he's ready to take it to the next level.

As for what to expect from his debut release, Hayes tells Taste of Country, "It’s a little bit of everything. We kind of tried to do as many different things as we could, but still stay true to the kind of music that I like to make, as well as my country roots. I try to incorporate as much of that as possible into my music. We had all kinds of fun with different versions of that."

Additionally, Hayes plays upwards of 30 instruments across the album's 12 tracks. "I didn’t know that there were that many instruments to play, but we’re talking like different versions of an acoustic guitar -- high strung, 12-strung, regular … four different kinds of mandolins … things like that. It was fun."

Look for 'Hunter Hayes' in stores and on iTunes on October 11.

'Hunter Hayes' Track Listing:

1. 'Storm Warning'
2. 'Wanted'
3. 'If You Told Me To'
4. 'Love Makes Me'
5. 'Faith'
6. 'Somebody’s Heartbreak'
7. 'Rainy Season'
8. 'Cry'
9. 'Somebody But Me'
10. 'What You Gonna Do'
11. 'More Than I Should'
12. 'All You Ever'