Warmer weather is approaching, which means Spring Break is just around the corner! That isn't just good news for those who want a vacation -- country fans will find it exciting because that means Luke Bryan's next 'Spring Break' EP is on the way.

'Spring Break 6 ... Like We Ain't Ever' is Bryan's sixth project commemorating the annual pre-summer break. It will street March 11, and the Georgia native actually co-wrote all six tunes on the record.

“The songs for this project came together so fast,” Bryan explains. “These special EP’s all began as a way to get new music out to the fans between studio projects. I feel like year after year we get a little bit better at writing for this. I think with these new songs I would be proud to put them on any album we release.”

Last year, when Bryan hit the road to celebrate ‘Spring Break … Here to Party’ release, the singer got to party with 120,000 fans over a two-day period. Plus, the record hit No. 1 on the Billboard charts.

But what's so appealing about the star's 'Spring Break' albums? They're lighthearted, full of fun and are the perfect soundtrack for partying on the beach. Additionally, these records give fans even more music from the hitmaker and show off his especially fun side.

“We kind of write ‘em with college kids and Spring Break and that whole party theme in mind,” he notes. “I think it’s fun to put out songs just to get some new music out there for fans and more opportunities for them to have different types of music from me.”

Luke Bryan, ‘Spring Break 6 … Like We Ain’t Ever’ Track Listing:

1. ‘She Get Me High’
2. ‘Like We Ain’t Ever’
3. ‘Night One’
4. ‘Are You Leaving With Him’
5. ‘Good Lookin Girl’
6. ‘The Sand I Brought to the Beach’

More From Taste of Country