Florida Georgia Line have joined the lineup for 2014's 'Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest.'

The ACM and CMA Vocal Duo of the Year are scheduled to perform a medley of their hits, including 'Cruise,' 'This Is How We Roll' and their current single, 'Sun Daze,' live from Times Square in New York City. They join a lineup that includes headliner Taylor Swift, Idina Menzel and Magic! in New York City.

Lady Antebellum and Gavin DeGraw are set to perform live via satellite from Nashville, while One Direction, Charli XCXMeghan Trainor and Fergie will appear via satellite from Los Angeles.

‘Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest′ will air live on Dec. 31 beginning at 8PM ET on ABC, featuring five-and-a-half hours of music.

You Think You Know Florida Georgia Line?