Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire and Taylor Swift will be the recipients of three very special awards at the 5th annual ACM Honors. The 2011 ACM Honors are held before the actual Academy of Country Music Awards to celebrate non-televised awards and their recipients.

Garth Brooks will receive the Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award, which was set up to honor those who are true pioneers in the world of country music. Reba McEntire will receive the Career Achievement Award, and Taylor Swift will be awarded the Jim Reeves International Award for her ability to spread country music to a worldwide audience.

Other honorees include Larry Gatlin and the Gatlin Brothers (Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award), recently deceased singer-songwriter Hank Cochran (Poet's Award), and the film 'Country Strong' (Tex Ritter Award).

The 2011 ACM Honors awards show will be held this fall in Nashville at the Ryman Auditorium. The show will take place on Monday, September 19, and presenters and performers will be announced at a later date.

Watch the Reba McEntire 'If I Were a Boy' Video