If you're a Thomas Rhett fan, listen up. The singer just made three big announcements about his forthcoming debut album 'It Goes Like This,' revealing the cover art, track listing and release date.

Rhett used the power of social media to let his fans interact with the big album art reveal. He isn't the only one using social media as a way to encourage lots of fan interaction -- Justin Moore recently did the same with his album cover reveal, as did superstar Luke Bryan wirg rge 'Crash My Party' cover art and Keith Urban did with his 'Fuse' details.

Using Twitter, Facebook and Instagram, fans tweeted using the hashtag #ThomasRhett, and their work "unlocked" a 16-video collection with rare images of Rhett as a young boy growing up with his acclaimed father (singer/songwriter father Rhett Akins), plus interviews, huge milestones, and recordings.

After the videos, the cover was revealed, which features the singer looking spiffy in a denim jacket, his thick brown hair perfectly tousled. The 12-track listing was also announced -- it features his hits such as 'Something to Do With My Hands,' along with the exciting news that Rhett's album will hit the streets on Oct. 29.

Rhett is understandably excited about his album, saying via a press release, “I’m so pumped to finally be releasing my first album! My music has evolved so much since I started making this record two and a half years ago and it’s representative of all my experiences along the way … the tours I’ve been on and the fans and friends I’ve made at our shows across the country."

"I’m very lucky that I’ve had the chance to experience so much and thankful for every moment. I just tried to pour it all into the songs we recorded,” he adds.

In just a couple months, fans will get to hold all of Rhett's experiences in their hand, in the form of an album -- and it will certainly be worth the wait.

Thomas Rhett's ‘It Goes Like This’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Whatcha Got in That Cup’
2. ‘Something to Do With My Hands’
3. ‘Get Me Some of That’
4. ‘Call Me Up’
5. ‘It Goes Like This’
6. ‘Make Me Wanna’
7. ‘Front Porch Junkies [Remix]
8. ‘In a Minute’
9. ‘Take You Home’
10. ‘Sorry for Partying’
11. ‘All American Middle Class White Boy’
12. ‘Beer With Jesus’