After a brief break, the Taste of Country Top 10 Video Countdown is back! And there are a lot of changes! Several videos have reached the end of their time in the countdown poll, which means they've been deleted — but don't worry, as there are a slew of new videos hoping for your votes.

Eric Church, Jake Owen, Josh Turner, Lee Brice and Toby Keith have maxed out of their six-month run, so their videos have officially been retired. But while Owen is gone for now, it likely won't be long. The singer has been teasing his "Real Life" video, which comes out this weekend and will be up for votes starting next week!

Meanwhile, Thomas Rhett, Tyler Farr, Abbey Cone and Pat Green have new videos in the running, while Sam Hunt's "Take Your Time" clip has been replaced by his latest video, "House Party."

Will Meghan Linsey keep her spot on top despite the new additions? Can Reba McEntire climb even higher now that "Drunk Americans" is out of the race? Only your votes will decide who can sit at No. 1.

Note: All votes now need to be verified with a captcha. Fans can vote for one video, once every hour until the poll closes next Friday at 12PM ET. The weekly Top 10 will be revealed the following Monday after the poll closes. Videos are retired after six months, or when fans lose interest or when an artist releases a new video for a current single.

  • 10

    "Little Toy Guns"

    Carrie Underwood
  • 9

    "I'm to Blame"

    Kip Moore
  • 8

    "Roll All Night"

    Whitney Duncan
  • 7


    Blake Shelton
  • 6

    "Lay Low"

    Josh Turner
  • 5

    "Fall Apart"

    Casey James
  • 4

    "I'm Comin' Over"

    Chris Young
  • 3

    "Going Out Like That"

    Reba McEntire
  • 2

    "Drunk Americans"

    Toby Keith
  • 1

    "Change My Mind"

    Meghan Linsey