The titles of all 12 songs on Scotty McCreery's debut album are now available at, giving fans their first look at the songs the 'American Idol' winner hasn't talked about. There are a few that sound intriguing, including 'Dirty Dishes,' and 'That Old King James.'

McCreery seems to have enlisted help from Nashville's top songwriters, including Rhett Akins (co-wrote Blake Shelton's 'Honey Bee' amongst others), Brett James ('Jesus Take the Wheel' by Carrie Underwood), Casey Beathard (Kenny Chesney's 'No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problem') and Neil Thrasher (many Rascal Flatts hits like 'I Melt').

Details of at least eight of the songs have leaked in recent weeks, some by the singer himself. In an interview with Taste of Country, McCreery talked about 'Water Tower Town' and the title track. Previously, he chatted about 'Walk In The Country' and his new single 'The Trouble with Girls.' Akins talked about 'You Make That Look Good' and 'Write Your Number on My Hand' in an interview with Taste of Country last July.

One interesting inclusion is 'Out of Summertime,' which was rumored to be the other song McCreery was considering for a coronation song before setting on 'I Love You This Big.' 'Clear as Day' is in stores Oct. 4.

Complete Track Listing for 'Clear as Day':

1. Out of Summertime
2. I Love You This Big
3. Clear as Day
4. The Trouble With Girls
5. Water Tower Town
6. Walk in the Country
7. Better Than That
8. Write My Number on Your Hand
9. Dirty Dishes
10. You Make That Look Good
11. Back on the Ground
12. That Old King James