Blake Shelton has revealed the track list for his new album 'Red River Blue,' the album on which his latest single 'Honey Bee' will be featured. The singer, newlywed and 'The Voice' coach (and resident funnyman) has sweetened the country radio chart with 'Honey Bee,' as it's already landed at No. 1 on the charts.

With 'The Voice' dominating the ratings on Tuesday nights and his single gaining more airplay every week, Shelton is having a very good year. It will get even better on July 9, when the album finally hits stores.

Interestingly enough, 'Honey Bee' is the ninth No. 1 single of Shelton's career. With his semi-finalists Xenia and Dia Frampton in place for 'The Voice' and show watchers thinking his team is one of the strongest as the competitions advance, life sure is sweet for Blake Shelton.

As previously reported, the album track 'Red River Blue' is said to be a duet between Shelton and his wife, Miranda Lambert, but there's no word on whether that will one day be a single.

'Red River Blue' Track List:

1. 'Honey Bee'
2. 'Ready To Roll'
3. 'God Gave Me You'
4. 'Get Some'
5. 'Drink On It'
6. 'Good Ol' Boys'
7. 'I'm Sorry'
8. 'Sunny In Seattle'
9. 'Over'
10. 'Hey'
11. 'Red River Blue'

See Blake Shelton Talk About 'Honey Bee'