Fans who can't seem to get enough of newcomers Florida Georgia Line should start counting the change in their piggy banks. The duo has just announced that their debut album, 'Here's to the Good Times,' is set to hit stores on December 4.

The 11-track album is FGL's initial release with new label Republic Nashville. The project was produced by Joey Moi and contains six tracks co-written by the duo partners Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley. "Releasing our debut album is a dream come true!" says Kelley. "We can't wait to share our lives through music with our amazing fans."

"There truly is something for everyone on this album," adds Hubbard. "We could not be more proud of it!"

The lead single from 'Here's to the Good Times' is FGL's gold-selling debut single, 'Cruise.' The tune is currently rockin' its way up into the Top 10 on the country charts, and has already earned Top 5 status on the iTunes Country Charts. The tune has sold over 72,000 digital downloads this past week alone, and is quickly closing in on 700,000 overall.

But the radio is not the only place Florida Georgia Line is creating a big buzz. They are also burning up the road with their high-octane stage show. The duo is currently opening for Jake Owen on the CMT on Tour trek, and will be opening for Luke Bryan's headlining Dirt Road Diaries Tour in 2013.

Florida Georgia Line, 'Here's to the Good Times' Track Listing:

1. 'Cruise'
2. 'Round Here'
3. 'Get Your Shine On'
4. 'Here’s to the Good Times'
5. 'It’z Just What We Do'
6. 'Stay'
7. 'Hell Raisin’ Heat of the Summer'
8. 'Tell Me How You Like It'
9. 'Tip It Back'
10. 'Damn, Baby'
11. 'Party People'