September is going to be quite a month for George Strait. In addition to his new album, 'Here For a Good Time,' the singer will release 'George Strait - Icon,' a greatest hits album featuring 11 of his signature songs. The project -- available on September 13 -- will include nine No. 1 hits and two of his other best known tracks.

The 'Icon' series is a specially priced series of albums featuring the best known songs from some of the most influential artists in music history.

Strait's album is available for pre-order at Amazon for under $9. The Country Music Hall of Famer has 57 No. 1 songs and has sold nearly 69 million records during his 30-year career.

'Here for a Good Time,' available on September 6, will be Strait's 26th original studio album. The title track is nearing the Top 10 on country music charts. Seven of the songs were written by Strait, his son Bubba Strait and frequent collaborator Dean Dillon. Faith Hill is confirmed to make a guest appearance on a song called 'The Showman's Life.' The 'Icon' project will be Strait's ninth collection of greatest hits.

'George Strait - Icon' Track Listing

1. 'Amarillo By Morning'
2. 'Ocean Front Property'
3. 'All My Ex's Live in Texas'
4. 'Love Without End, Amen'
5. 'I Cross My Heart'
6. 'Check Yes or No'
7. 'I Just Want to Dance With You'
8. 'Living and Living Well'
9. 'Give It Away'
10. 'I Saw God Today'
11. 'River of Love'