Hootie & the Blowfish have new music coming! The beloved pop-rock group will release their first album in nearly 15 years, Imperfect Circle, in November.

The album follows a massively successful reunion tour called the Group Therapy Tour, which has drawn the biggest attendance numbers of Hootie's career, according to Billboard. That tour features the reunited band performing classic hits including "Hold My Hand," "Let Her Cry," "Only Wanna Be With You" and more, and it continues through Oct. 16, when it wraps up in England.

The band released a new song from Imperfect Circle, "Rollin'," exclusively via their official website. It will become available for streaming and purchase on Sept. 6.

Riley Green's Acoustic "In Love by Now" Hurts So Good

Hootie & the Blowfish shot to superstardom with the 1994 release of their debut album, Cracked Rear View, which has been certified 21X platinum. They released their most recent studio album, Looking for Lucky, in 2005, and the group went on hiatus in 2008 so singer Darius Rucker could pursue a solo career as a country singer.

Rucker has gone on to a massively successful second career, scoring country hits including "Wagon Wheel," '"Alright" and "If I Told You." Hootie announced their reunion tour in December of 2018, and they performed at the Country Radio Seminar in Nashville in February.

Imperfect Circle is set for release on Nov. 1 via Capitol Nashville. It's currently available for pre-order.

Capitol Nashville

Country Music's All-Time Nastiest Band Splits:

More From Taste of Country