Kenny Chesney is gearing up to release a new album titled 'Life on a Rock,' and now we have the track listing for the record -- which includes a duet with the legendary Willie Nelson.

Chesney lives on an island, and that's what inspired the title. “It all depends on what kind of rock you’re looking at," he observes (quote via Roughstock). "Just living here on this planet, we’re all living life on a rock; but for me, and for this record, it’s about the way life is when you live on an island. Everywhere you go, there’s everyone you know; you know everything about them, and they know everything about you ... and well, that’s just a whole other way to be."

He adds, “And coming from Luttrell, Tennessee, I can tell you, ‘life on a rock’ isn’t all that different from life in a real small town. It’s slower, it’s easier, it’s more invested and it’s also more about really enjoying the moments as they are, when they are."

Chesney kicks off his No Shoes Nation Tour on Saturday (March 16) in Tampa, Fla., and by the sound of some of these titles, he should have some great summer songs to play from the new disc. We can assume his current single 'Pirate Flag' will be in the set, but songs titles like 'When I See This Bar,' 'Spread the Love' (featuring the Wailers and Elan) and 'Marley' also seem like they might be good-time summer tunes. And the duet with Nelson, 'Coconut Tree,' is apt to be a fun one, too.

'Life on a Rock' is set for release on April 30.

Kenny Chesney's 'Life on a Rock' Track Listing:

1. 'Pirate Flag'
2. 'When I See This Bar'
3. 'Spread The Love' (Featuring the Wailers and Elan)
4. 'Lindy'
5. 'Coconut Tree' (with Willie Nelson)
6. 'It's That Time of Day'
7. 'Life on a Rock'
8. 'Marley'
9. 'Must Be Something I Missed'
10. 'Happy on the Hey Now (A Song For Kristi)'