Martina McBride fans, get ready. The country superstar will be releasing her highly-anticipated new album, 'Eleven,' on October 11. The new collection of 11 songs marks McBride's 11th studio album, and her first with new label home, Republic Nashville.

'Eleven' will feature some of McBride’s most personal songs to date, as the singer took part in writing six of the 11 tracks, including the lead single, 'Teenage Daughters.' The album is said to reveal a very real side of McBride’s personality and feel like an honest conversation with her fans.

"This is such an amazing time in my life and my career," says McBride in a press statement. "I feel like I've been given the support and power to go into the studio and write and create an album that pushes the boundaries of what people expect of me, while still being true to myself. I can't wait for October 11 so that I can finally share this new music with my fans!"

The album is McBride's first effort working under the Big Machine Label Group and industry heavyweight Scott Borchetta's direction. "Martina has made a brilliant album," says Borchetta. "We are proud and honored to represent this release on Republic Nashville."

McBride's latest single is the powerful 'I'm Gonna Love You Through It,' which was penned by Peach Picker Ben Hayslip, Sonya Isaacs and Jimmy Yeary. The song talks about a woman battling cancer and the power of love to get through a traumatic experience in one's life.

'Eleven' Track Listing:

1. 'One Night'
2. 'Always Be This Way'
3. 'I'm Gonna Love You Through It'
4. 'Marry Me'
5. 'Broken Umbrella'
6. 'You Can Get Your Lovin' Right Here'
7. 'Whatcha Gonna Do'
8. 'Teenage Daughters'
9. 'Summer of Love'
10. 'When You  Love A Sinner'
11. 'Long Distance Lullaby''