Martina McBride announced her new album Reckless on Monday (March 14). After sharing her new single "Reckless" with fans at a New Jersey tour stop in January, McBride has set a date for her 13th studio album.

Reckless will be released on April 29 through Nash Icon Records.

"This album feels so good," McBride says in a press release. "That's the best way I can describe it. I spent a lot of time finding songs that felt personal to me. I figure if I can relate to them someone else will too. There are songs about love, life, hope, loss, leaving, and coming home."

McBride recorded Reckless at Nashville's Blackbird Studios. The album was produced by Nathan Chapman and Dann Huff.

“And that's what making this album felt like to me ... coming home," she adds. "We took our time and just let the songs and production develop and even though working with Dann and Nathan together was a new experience, somehow we captured a sound that feels like the music I've done my whole career and yet fresh at the same time."

In addition to revealing her new album today, McBride released the music video for "Reckless" which has the vocalist tearing down old wallpaper to reveal words that hinder encouragement. Midway through she's had enough and finds a pair of old scissors and cuts off her hair before ripping down the wallpaper to reveal words like "hope," "love" and "redemption" after she paints the walls white.

Martina McBride's Reckless Track Listing:

1. "Reckless"
2. "It Ain’t Pretty"
3. "Just Around the Corner"
4. "Everybody Wants to Be Loved"
5. "Low All Afternoon"
6. "That’s the Thing About Love"
7. "The Real Thing"
8. "Diamond"
9. "We’ll Pick Up Where We Left Off"
10. "You and You Alone"

See Photos of Country's Most Everlasting Couples