One of the songs fans of the FARM will be talking about after listening to their new self-titled debut album is track No. 4, 'Be Grateful.' It's a song about appreciating what you have, rather than complaining about what you don't. Nick Hoffman, Damien Horne and Krista Marie prove they're doing just that in this new video, premiering exclusively on Taste of Country.

The clip begins with touring and stage images before turning to in-studio clips of the country trio and 'Home Sweet Home' singers. It's clear they have built a close working relationship in a relatively short amount of time.

"We complain about how much it's gonna cost us / To fill our 20-something thousand dollar cars / Living in the land of milk of honey / It's so easy to forget how lucky we are," Marie sings during the second verse.

Each member of the FARM takes a turn on lead vocals, as they do throughout 'The FARM Inc.' record. The new album is now available in stores and at iTunes.

Watch the FARM Perform 'Be Grateful'

More From Taste of Country