Nashville's hottest new trio the FARM will give fans what they've anxiously been awaiting since their burst onto the music scene last year: their new album. 'The FARM,' the group's debut release, will hit stores on July 17.

The 11-track album, which includes their current single 'Home Sweet Home,' was co-produced by the FARM's fiddle player and singer Nick Hoffman, along with hit songwriter Danny Myrick (Jason Aldean's 'She's Country,' Craig Morgan's 'International Harvester,' Gloriana's 'How Far Do You Wanna Go'). To stick one more feather in their caps, the group's 'Home Sweet Home' has recently been named the official theme song for CMT's new series, 'Jennie Garth: A Little Bit Country.'

This summer, Hoffman and his other two bandmates -- Damien Horne (vocals, keyboard, guitar) and Krista Marie (vocals, guitar) -- will hit the road in support of their new album. Among their appearances will be the Country Stampede and Country Thunder festivals, the Deadwood Mountain Grand and more. Visit the group's official website to see where they will be stopping along the way. Click here to read our exclusive interview with the Farm.

'The Farm' Track Listing:

1. 'Farm Party'
2. 'Home Sweet Home'
3. 'Sweet Sweet Sunshine'
4. 'Be Grateful'
5. 'Nowhere Road'
6. 'Fresh Off the Farm'
7. 'Little Boat'
8. 'That 100 Miles'
9. 'Every Time I Fall'
10. 'Train I'm On'
11. 'Walkin''

More From Taste of Country