The Oak Ridge Boys have released a new collection of holiday tunes titled 'Christmas Time’s A-Coming.' The 12-track album -- featuring both classic and original songs -- hit stores last week. A few of the standards included on the project are 'Here Comes Santa Claus,' 'Mary, Did You Know?,' 'Joy to the World' and 'White Christmas.'

"The Oak Ridge Boys love Christmas music," says lead singer Duane Allen. "For us, Christmas is about family, home, singing, happiness, love, kids and gifts. But, the main thing Christmas is about is the birth of Jesus Christ; when time quit numbering backwards and started counting forward. No other man has ever walked this Earth who reversed time. So, although we love singing the fun songs, the spiritual songs about 'the birth' are very real for the Oak Ridge Boys."

The Oaks will work a holiday theme into their tour starting in November, where they will incorporate many of the tunes found on the album into their set.

"We are so excited about our new album," says the group's Joe Bonsall. "As usual, we have a nice mix of songs that we are looking forward to adding to our Christmas show and tour. Once again working with the youthful acoustic driven mind of producer Ben Isaacs and our own Duane Allen, we have come up with, perhaps, our greatest Christmas collection yet."

Look for 'Christmas Time’s A-Coming' at retail outlets across the U.S., including iTunes and

The Oak Ridge Boys, 'Christmas Time's A-Coming' Track Listing:

1. 'Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!'
2. 'Peterbilt Sleigh'
3. 'Here Comes Santa Claus'
4. 'Christmas Time's A-Coming'
5. 'White Christmas'
6. 'All I Want for Christmas Is You'
7. 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town'
8. 'Getting Ready for a Baby'
9. 'Joy to the World'
10. 'Mary, Did You Know?'
11. 'Mary Had a Little Lamb'
12. 'Glorious Impossible'

More From Taste of Country