Vince Gill is teaming with Cracker Barrel this Christmas for an exclusive double vinyl release. The country legend is re-packaging both of his previous Christmas albums together for a new project titled The Christmas Collection.

The Christmas Collection comprises Gill's 1993 Christmas project, Let There Be Peace on Earth — which reached No. 1 — as well as his 1998 Christmas release, Breath of Heaven. In keeping with the holidays, Breath of Heaven is printed on red vinyl, while Let There Be Peace on Earth is printed on green vinyl.

Let There Be Peace on Earth found the much-awarded singer-songwriter and guitarist recording new versions of "Do You Hear What I Hear," "What Child Is This," "White Christmas" and the title song, which Gill recorded as a duet with his then-11-year-old daughter, Jenny. Gill worked with the Patrick Williams Orchestra for the follow-up album, Breath of Heaven, which featured classics including "Winter Wonderland," "Blue Christmas," "O Holy Night" and "O Come All Ye Faithful." Amy Grant co-wrote the title song, "Breath of Heaven," with Chris Eaton, and Grant and Gill would go on to marry in 2000.

The Best of Country Christmas Songs, Right Here

Let There Be Peace on Earth serves as Side A and Side B on the new double vinyl release, while Breath of Heaven takes up Side C and Side D. The special holiday release comprises 21 tracks and retails for $24.99, and it's available at Cracker Barrel store locations, as well as online at the Cracker Barrel website.

Vince Gill: The Christmas Collection Track Listing:

Side A
1. “Do You Hear What I Hear”
2. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
3. “One Bright Star”
4. “What Child Is This”
5. “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”

Side B
6. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
7. “Let There Be Peace on Earth” (featuring Jenny Gill)
8. “White Christmas”
9. “Til the Season Comes Around Again”
10. “It Won’t Be the Same This Year”

Side C
11. “Winter Wonderland”
12. “The Christmas Song”
13. “O Little Town of Bethlehem”
14. “Silver Bells”
15. “It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year”
16. “Blue Christmas”

Side D
17. “O Holy Night”
18. “Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow”
19. “A Cradle in Bethlehem”
20. “Breath of Heaven”
21. “O Come All Ye Faithful”

See Country Stars With Santa

More From Taste of Country