A Thousand Horses just finished their second album, Bridges, and are highly anticipating the June 2 release date.

"We couldn't be more excited to announce that we will be releasing brand new music for your wonderful ears to hear June 2nd!," the band revealed via Instagram. "We put every ounce of blood, sweat, hard work, passion, persistence, courage and sometimes literal tears we could muster into these new songs and are over the moon we get to share this big piece of our lives with you."

Launching behind the single “Preachin’ to the Choir,” Bridges is a 13-song project that once again showcases the band’s rock-infused country sound. The follow-up to their 2015 debut album, Southernality, which yielded hits such as "Smoke" and "(This Aint’ No) Drunk Dial,” the new album isn’t meant to stray from what made A Thousand Horses a rising act in country music. All four band members, Michael Hobby (lead vocals), Bill Satcher, (lead guitar), Zach Brown (guitar) and Graham Deloach (bass), contributed in writing this project, alongside other cowriters and even assisted in the production of the album with Corey Crowder and Dann Huff.

Since their debut, A Thousand Horses has earned multiple award nominations including a recent nod at the 2017 ACM Awards They hope to carry that momentum into this new album and tour, which currently has dates landing across the country from May 26 through October 20.

See Pics of A Thousand Horses' Show With Jason Aldean

More From Taste of Country