Cracker Barrel Old Country Stores nationwide are getting ready to stock their shelves with a new collection of hit songs from the one and only Dolly Parton.

'An Evening With ... Dolly' will include a double-disc live DVD and CD from Parton's recent London performance, set for release on April 2.

The two discs will feature many of Parton's biggest career hits, including 'Coat of Many Colors,' '9 to 5,' 'Jolene' and 'I Will Always Love You,' among others. The package will also offer two previously unreleased tracks, 'Shattered Image' and 'My Tennessee Mountain Home.'

“Cracker Barrel and Dolly Parton are a great collaboration,” says Parton’s manager, Danny Nozell, in a press release. “We are excited to continue our successful venture together and thrilled to offer this live concert experience with some of Dolly’s biggest hits.”

Those unable to get to a Cracker Barrel on April 2 can still pick up a copy of the album by visiting the store's official website.

Dolly Parton's 'An Evening With ... Dolly' CD Track Listing:

1. 'Two Doors Down'
2. 'Jolene'
3. 'Coat of Many Colors'
4. 'Only Dreaming'
5. 'Little Sparrow'
6. 'The Grass is Blue'
7. 'Do I Ever Cross Your Mind'
8. 'Here You Come Again'
9. 'Islands in the Stream'
10. '9 to 5'
11. 'I Will Always Love You'
12. 'Shattered Image' (previously unreleased live bonus track)
13. 'My Tennessee Mountain Home' (previously unreleased live bonus track)

'An Evening With ... Dolly' DVD Track Listing:

1. 'Two Doors Down'
2. 'Jolene'
3. 'Backwoods Barbie'
4. 'Coat of Many Colors'
5. 'Only Dreamin’'
6. 'Better Get to Livin’'
7. 'Shinola'
8. 'Little Sparrow'
9. 'The Grass is Blue'
10. 'Do I Ever Cross Your Mind'
11. 'Here You Come Again'
12. 'Islands in the Stream'
13. '9 to 5'
14. 'I Will Always Love You'
15. 'Jesus and Gravity'