Hot country newcomer Dustin Lynch has revealed the cover art and song titles for his self-titled debut album, which is due August 21 from Broken Bow Records.

The up-and-coming singer's first single, 'Cowboys and Angels,' is already a hit, having landed in the Top 15 on the Mediabase Country Radio chart and perking up ears nationwide via country radio. The song, which Lynch co-wrote with Grammy-winning songwriter Tim Nichols ('Live Like You Were Dying') and songwriter and producer Josh Leo, became CMT's top ringtone last week, and the video for the track has surpassed one million views on YouTube.

That's just a taste of what's to come when Lynch releases his album, which Billboard has already hailed as one of the most-anticipated debuts of 2012. Produced  by Brett Beavers (Dierks Bentley) and Luke Wooten (Brad Paisley), 'Dustin Lynch' contains 13 tracks, 10 of which the rising star wrote or co-wrote.

'She Cranks My Tractor' is a classic country double entendre with a clever twist. 'Waiting' is a mournful look back from a rambler who finally sees the error of his ways. 'Hurricane' is a sweeping ballad about a whirlwind romance, while both 'Last Lap' and 'Sittin' Pretty' draw their inspiration from Lynch's small-town upbringing in Tullahoma, Tenn.

Fans of more traditional artists will be sure to rejoice at the new album, as Lynch credits the famed 'Class of '89' -- featuring such country mainstays as Alan Jackson, Garth Brooks and Clint Black -- as his greatest influences.

'Dustin Lynch' Track Listing:

1. 'She Cranks My Tractor'
2. 'Waiting'
3. 'Cowboys and Angels'
4. 'Wild in Your Smile'
5. 'Last Lap'
6. 'Sittin' Pretty'
7. 'Yeah Yeah Yeah'
8. 'Rock You Sweet'
9. 'Unwind It'
10. 'Hurricane'
11. 'Dancing in the Headlights'
12. 'Name on It'

Bonus Track: 'Your Plan'