After seven long years, Dwight Yoakam is finally resurfacing with a new studio album titled '3 Pears.' The new collection of tunes is set to hit stores on Tuesday, Sept. 18 on Warner Bros. Records.

Yoakam produced the 12-track album, along with the help of Beck on two of the songs -- '“A Heart Like Mine'” and '“Missing Heart”.' To help fans get fired up about the new music on its way, Yoakam has released a special teaser of the track 'Trying,' which can be heard through the singer's official website.

The week following '3 Pears' release, Yoakam will be honored by the Academy of Country Music with the Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award at the 6th Annual ACM Honors event, to be held on Sept. 24 in Nashville. The prestigious award honors individuals who are pioneers in the country music genre. Past recipients include Johnny Cash, Garth Brooks, Dolly Parton, Willie Nelson, Hank Williams, Sr. and Hank Williams, Jr.

Dwight Yoakam’s, '3 Pears' Track Listing:

1. 'Take Hold of My Hand'
2. 'Waterfall'
3. 'Dim Lights, Thick Smoke'
4. 'Trying'
5. 'Nothing But Love'
6. 'It'’s Never Alright'
7. 'A Heart Like Mine'
8. 'Long Way to Go'
9. 'Missing Heart'
10. '3 Pears'
11. 'Rock it All Away'
12. 'Long Way to Go' (Reprise)