Country singer-songwriter Jason Michael Carroll will release his fourth full-length album in May. Titled What Color Is Your Sky, the album features his popular single, "God Only Knows." The long-awaited release is the follow-up to his 2011 album, Numbers.

Released through For the Lonely Records, the 15-track album includes songs about love, life and loss. Known for his rich baritone voice and poignant lyrics, Carroll masterfully combines his powerful storytelling tactics and impressive musical skills to craft quality country songs.

Carroll was discovered during a local talent competition in 2004 and signed to the Arista Nashville label in 2006. He released his first album that year — the debut album, titled Waitin' in the Country, sold nearly half a million copies. Both of Carroll’s following albums, Growing Up Is Getting Old and Numbers, charted on the Billboard Top 200.

Despite his impressive success, the singer remains humble. "I don’t take for granted what I'm doing," he says. "I thank God and my fans every day I have the chance to keep doing it."

Carroll is currently on a cross-country tour to promote his new album. What Color Is Your Sky will hit shelves on May 5.

Jason Michael Carroll, What Color Is Your Sky Track Listing:
1. "All I'm Drinking ‘Bout"
2. "God Only Knows"
3. "What Color Is Your Sky"
4. "Here's To"
5. "Love Like July"
6. "Does He Know"
7. "'Til The Speakers Blow"
8. "Civil War"
9. "Urgency"
10. "Blown Away"
11. "We Ride"
12. "Close Enough"
13. "Here With Me"
14. "Painting Pictures"
15. "Waste Their Life" (Demo Version)

11 More Albums We're Excited About in 2015